Our Team

Michael Gallery
President
mgallery@mrgse.com

Michael Harris
Vice President
mharris@mrgse.com

Megan Weber
A&D Specialist, North Carolina
mweber@mrgse.com

Margaret Elliott
Market Manager, Tennessee
melliott@mrgse.com

James Carlyle
Market Manager, Georgia
jcarlyle@mrgse.com

JP Wilson
Market Manager, Georgia
jpwilson@mrgse.com

David Hatter
Hospitality Specialist
dhatter@mrgse.com

Jan Rawlins – Atchison
Hospitality Specialist
jrawlins@mrgse.com

Follow Us on Social Media

Follow Us on Social Media